Cookies on Club Pocillos

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on clubpocilloslanzarote.com

club pocillos
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation, can be paid at the reception.

No cost cancellation

Check to cancel without charge at each rate price. Except "Non refundable rate".

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

Reviews of guests who have booked on our website.

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Nederlands Norsk Français

Statistics for the last 12 months, 184 reviews guest

8,1
10
Global
8,2
Cleanliness
9,0
Service Desk
7,2
Maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-11-17

    Check-Out: 2018-12-01

    8,0

    Just front of the sea


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-10-16

    Check-Out: 2018-10-26

    5,0

    The location


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-09-30

    Check-Out: 2018-10-26

    7,0

    L'interno della struttura vetusto. L'appartamento 14 che noi occupiamo da tre anni consecutivi confortevole. Ci sarebbe da sostituire qualche padella che con il tempo sono usurate. Anche le coperte dei letti sono piuttosto brutte, hanno macchie che probabilmente non vengono via con la pulizia. Nel complesso noi ci siamo trovati bene e confidiamo di ritornare anche il prossimo anno


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-10-11

    Check-Out: 2018-10-12

    8,0

    Rooms were clean and bright. Only there for 5 hours as we were waiting for our transfer to the airport. A good sized complex.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-08-13

    Check-Out: 2018-08-16

    9,3

    La ubicacion a pie de playa es fantastica.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-06-14

    Check-Out: 2018-06-28

    10

    Cleanliness, friendly staff and fantastic views. Would highly recommend

    Nothing

  • image

    Dear Cornelius; Thank you very much for your time in leaving your comments about our apartments, this helps us improve so that our guests always have the best of our attention. We are delighted that you were here at Club Pocillos and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards Carmen Guillén General Manager


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2018-06-15

    Check-Out: 2018-06-22

    8,7

    Location peace full and quite no disturbance and service desk very helpful looking forward staying again the 1st September

    Minor maintenance required

  • image

    Dear Hannah; Thank you for your stay with us and send us your comments. They help us to improve our quality and that our clients can enjoy their stay. It will be a pleasure to have you again with us in September. Kind regards Carmen Guillén, Managing Director


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 6/12

zoover

zoover

Note: 5.7/10

Ranking: 61/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 3.8/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 6.8/10

Ranking: 0/0

FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS





 Online Booking